Real and False Needs

Real & False Needs
How to unload your emotional baggage

Taught by Jack Bodger, Associate Pathwork Helper & Share Ybarra, PhD LMFT

Thursday April 4th, 2019
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Center of the Heart

487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93111
$10 admission at the door

For information, leave a message at
805-723-0235 or email jackbodger@studypwlive.com
 

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 03/26/2019 - 6:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 03/29/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 03/30/2019 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 04/03/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:15pm
Real and False Needs Thu, 04/04/2019 - 7:00pm
Spring Outdoor Rummage Sale Sat, 04/06/2019 - 8:00am
Dr. Alyce Jackson guest speaker Sun, 05/19/2019 - 10:30am