Return to Sex & Intimacy

Return2Sex - ticket

$20.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Return to Sex & Intimacy

For everyone interested in having extraordinary relationships!

Talk & Booksigning with

Michael J. Russer & Jacqueline  V. Lopez

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

6:30pm

Center of the Heart

487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

Cost $20 in advance, $25 at the door

 

Featuring

International speakers and authors on advanced human sexuality and relationships
Michael J. Russer & Jacqueline V. Lopez

Description

During this inspiring, humorous and powerful talk you will discover the secrets on how to have extraordinary relationships regardless of age, circumstances or physical limitations.

Here are just some of the transformational insights that will be shared by the speakers:

Ø  How to experience emotional, sexual and spiritual intimacy beyond what most people think is even possible;

Ø  How to replace “performance” with Presence for profound relationship and sexual fulfillment;

Ø  A revolutionary paradigm that eliminates relationship suffering and empowers you to achieve your greatest intimate life.

Promised Breakthrough: you will be empowered to experience deep, connecting intimacy on all levels regardless of age or circumstances.

Book Signing Details

Michael and Jacqueline will sign their book after their talk a give every recipient a special gift with each book signed.

* Book was released on May 14, 2017

About the Authors/Speakers

Michael Russer is an international speaker, TEDx Alum, author and intimacy expert.  He also is a survivor of two forms of cancer who, along with his partner, has discovered how to achieve deep, connecting and mutually fulfilling intimacy in the face of full clinical impotence. He regularly is interviewed in print, on radio and TV.

Jacqueline Lopez is a professional speaker, Certified CPA and a native of South America. Her cultural background enables her to share a very empowering and uninhibited feminine perspective with her audiences. She is also the co-developer of the groundbreaking Sexual Operating System model of human intimate behavior.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Friday Evening Rental Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:30pm
Fall 2017 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 09/23/2017 - 12:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/24/2017 - 9:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 09/24/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00am
A Night of Magic & Transformation Tue, 09/26/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 09/27/2017 - 6:30pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 09/29/2017 - 6:30pm
Upa Yoga - Yoga for Beginners Sat, 09/30/2017 - 10:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/01/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00am
Monday Miracle Prayer Group Mon, 10/02/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Wed, 10/04/2017 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/07/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/08/2017 - 9:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/15/2017 - 9:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:30am
Soul Sunday w/ Gino Walker 10-22-17 Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/29/2017 - 9:30am