Rev. Karen S. Wylie - Healing Within and Without

Sunday, October 8, 2017

10:30am

Center of the Heart

487 N. Turnpike Rd, Santa Barbara

Guest Speaker: Rev. Karen Wylie

Rev. Karen is a highly intuitive and passionate teacher of truth, Karen lives and loves fearlessly and empowers others to do the same. She will be discussing her book during her talk, and her book "Into Me See" will be available for purchase and book signing  after service.

Into Me See: A Book for Daily Inspiration

As an inspired channel for wisdom, hope and transformation, Rev. Karen offers these daily inspirations to you, the reader, as something to think about and ponder, or meditate upon, as you begin each new day. As you drink in the words and affirmations in this book, they are sure to bring you greater peace and joy. In a most penetrating way, her words drop into a space in the reader where they ring True with a capital “T.” Her writing is lyrical, spiritual, ethereal, and surprisingly down to earth where the human experience meets the soul. Karen Wylie writes from her open heart and from her solid belief that we live in a loving, supportive universe. She believes that if there is a desire in your heart to know anything, the answer will be revealed. Into Me See will support the reader in cultivating trust in his or her evolutionary process, the challenges one meets along the way, and the assisting grace that accompanies each of us on this journey. May you experience much joy and happiness on your own soul journey!

Through her own deep spiritual practice, Karen Wylie offers a powerful pathway to realizing inner wholeness and healing. Into Me See will support you in cultivating trust in your evolutionary process, the challenges you meet along the way, and the assisting grace that accompanies you.
— Michael Bernard Beckwith - Author of Life Visioning

PURCHASE ON AMAZON

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00am
Music of the Spheres Meditation with Sound Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 10/20/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/21/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:30am
Soul Sunday w/ Gino Walker 10-22-17 Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 10/22/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00am
Feeling Seen and Felt Mon, 10/23/2017 - 6:30pm
Oh Shift! Purpose Steers, Passion Fuels Tue, 10/24/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 10/25/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 10/25/2017 - 6:30pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 10/27/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/28/2017 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres Meditation with Sound Sat, 10/28/2017 - 11:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/29/2017 - 9:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 10/29/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion Power of Intuition Mon, 10/30/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/01/2017 - 6:30pm
Sacred Geometry of Ancient Egypt Sat, 11/04/2017 - 2:00pm
Heal Movie Screening Sat, 11/04/2017 - 7:00pm
Play is the Way workshop Sun, 11/05/2017 - 12:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/06/2017 - 3:00pm
Monday Miracle Prayer Group Mon, 11/06/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/08/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/13/2017 - 3:00pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/15/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/20/2017 - 3:00pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/22/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/27/2017 - 3:00pm
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 11/29/2017 - 6:30pm