Sacred Creative Arts Day: Sacred Objects craft projects

Craft Day - one admission

$30.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Saturday, July 14, 2018
10:30am - 3:00pm

Center of the Heart
487 N. Turnpike Rd. Santa Barbara, CA 93111
Cost: $35 in advance, $45 at the door

In challenging times, staying connected to the Divine within you is a must-do to maintain balance!    We present to you a day of sacred creativity to make 2 items to enrich your altar space and to wear as a reminder to love yourself as the sacred being of strength and divine power and help you tap into the quality of peace  This crafts day will keep your creative juices flowing with specially curated projects that are big fun to make.  Bring your willingness to learn something new, make new friends while making some quality items to take home with you.

All the materials will be provided for art projects featuring: creating a high quality soy blessed candle and creating a heart chakra healing crystal bracelet!  

We will also incorporate a little movement and ritual to have your mind, body and spirit engaged too.  Artistic skills are not required.  Bring your willingness to learn something new as we get a little “crafty”

A light lunch will be provided as well.

Get “crafty” with us & take home 2 quality sacred items created by you in this fun, interactive day!

For additional information call Roxy @ Center Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays from 2:30pm - 6:00pm (805) 964-4861 or email us at info@centeroftheheart.com

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/17/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/18/2018 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/19/2018 - 2:00pm
Nadia Natali's DanceMedicine Mon, 08/20/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 08/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 08/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Rays of Hope and Healing From Mother Mary Wed, 08/22/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 08/23/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/24/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/25/2018 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/26/2018 - 2:00pm
Spirit Movie Night & Fundraiser Mon, 08/27/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 08/28/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 08/28/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 08/30/2018 - 2:00pm
Healing Arts Faire - Fall 2018 Sat, 09/22/2018 - 12:00pm