Sacred Geometry of Ancient Egypt

Sacred Geometry of Ancient Egypt

With an emphasis on Sacred Temples and Celestial Beings

with the Miracle Medium Rev. Dr. Sarah Larsen

Are you curious to explore the secrets of the Ancient Egyptians and connections to celestial beings? The Pyramids, The Sphinx, and Temples along the Nile used sacred geometry to activate the Mystery School Initiates into the richer spiritual energies, alchemy, and mystical transformation! Dr. Sarah has led spiritual pilgrimages to Egypt, has had several Near Death Experiences, and will share her first-hand experiences of Egypt and beyond the veil. Dr. Sarah will also be channeling messages for you and the group. As an intuitive and medium, she will also offer guidance as specific requests or questions arise.

CENTER OF THE HEART

487 N Turnpike Rd, Santa Barbara , CA

Saturday, November 4 , 2017

2 PM - 4 PM

Donation

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/19/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/20/2018 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 01/21/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 01/21/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion : Beauty Mon, 01/22/2018 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/23/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 01/24/2018 - 7:00am
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Wed, 01/24/2018 - 6:30pm
Yoga for Prosperity with JoAnn Thu, 01/25/2018 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/26/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/27/2018 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 01/27/2018 - 11:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 01/28/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 01/28/2018 - 3:00pm
Healing Meditation with Master Lilan Smyth Mon, 01/29/2018 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/30/2018 - 6:30pm
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 01/31/2018 - 6:30pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2018 Sat, 02/24/2018 - 12:00pm