Santa Barbara Tarot Circle

Our venue is at Center of the Heart spiritual center at 487 N. Turnpike Rd. in Santa Barbara! Cost: $5 per person per meeting.

First Quarter meeting dates for 2020: Jan. 18th, Feb. 15th & Mar. 14th.

We have a special guest - Julianne Victoria! Julie will be speaking on astrology as it relates to tarot. She is a spiritual counsellor, tarot reader, astrologer, shamanic healer, deck creator and writer. Her interest in astrology began in the early 2000s when a friend introduced her to Vedic astrology. She began doing professional astrology readings, both Vedic and Western and Tarot readings in 2006. Learn more at www.juliannevictoria.com

We will also continue with interactive reading. This seems to be the most helpful exercise for the group!

All levels of tarot card reading expertise are welcome in this safe and nurturing atmosphere. Bring your deck(s) (tarot, oracle and other types of decks are welcome), water, whatever else you need to be comfortable and enthusiasm to learn and share - an open heart!

Upcoming at the Center:

Ascended Masters Manifestation Group Sun, 01/19/2020 - 1:00pm
Buffalo Blanco Quetzal Meditation Mon, 01/20/2020 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/21/2020 - 2:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 01/22/2020 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/23/2020 - 2:00pm
Buffalo Blanco Quetzal Meditation Thu, 01/23/2020 - 6:30pm
Creating the Love You Desire Sun, 01/26/2020 - 12:30pm
Rev Maryum's Prayer Power Hour Mon, 01/27/2020 - 5:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/28/2020 - 2:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 01/29/2020 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/30/2020 - 2:00pm
Rev Maryum's Prayer Power Hour Mon, 02/03/2020 - 5:00pm
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2020 Sat, 02/15/2020 - 12:00pm
Love Heals Everything - Jim Dreaver workshop Sun, 02/23/2020 - 12:30pm