Seven Spiritual Laws of Success course

7 Spirit Laws class fee

$225.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

7 Spiritual Laws- payment plan

$56.25

Four payments of $56.25 to be paid in full by Class Four (Thu, 7/6/17)

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

https://smile.amazon.com/Seven-Spiritual-Laws-Success-Fulfillment-ebook/...

 

This class is a transformational adventure! You will be entering into an exploration of an expanded and empowered life. The discovery of your individual place in the universal scheme of things and your personal relationship to the Creative Power can open doors to fulfillment in your daily experience and direct your course of life in positive and enriching ways.  

This class is about you, how to apply these laws in your life, living in harmony, love and purpose.  With right understanding and application you can easily and effortlessly create the fulfillment of your desires.  Seven Spiritual Laws is a joyous experience in personal unfoldment and awakening.

ABOUT THE BOOK:

In The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, Deepak Chopra distills the essence of his teachings into seven simple, yet powerful principles that can easily be applied to create success in all areas of your life. Based on natural laws that govern all of creation, this book shatters the myth that success is the result of hard work, exacting plans, or driving ambition.

Instead, Chopra offers a life-altering perspective on the attainment of success: Once we understand our true nature and learn to live in harmony with natural law, a sense of well-being, good health, fulfilling relationships, energy and enthusiasm for life, and material abundance will spring forth easily and effortlessly.

Filled with timeless wisdom and practical steps you can apply right away, this is a book you will cherish for a lifetime, for within its pages are the secrets to making all your dreams come true. 


"A must-read for anyone who missed The Prophet, by Kahlil Gibran." — The New York Times

“Of all Deepak’s books, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success gives a profound outline for conducting one’s life at the highest and most integrated level. It is magnificent.” — Anthony Robbins, Author, Unlimited Power

“The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success make wonderful guiding principles for anyone attempting to create a productive and satisfying life or human organization.” — Ken Blanchard, Co-author, The One Minute Manager

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/24/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/25/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 06/26/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 3 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 06/29/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/01/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/02/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/03/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 4 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 07/06/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/08/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/09/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/10/2017 - 8:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion: 90 Minutes in Heaven Tue, 07/11/2017 - 7:00pm
On-Going Class 5 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 07/13/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/15/2017 - 8:00am
Hellos from the Other Side - Medium Beecham Parker Sun, 07/16/2017 - 1:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/17/2017 - 8:00am
Return to Sex & Intimacy Tue, 07/18/2017 - 6:30pm
Surya Kriya Workshop Sat, 07/22/2017 - 3:00pm
Surya Kriya Workshop Sun, 07/23/2017 - 3:00pm
2017 Nurturing the Soul Women's Retreat Sat, 07/29/2017 - 10:00am
HeartSuperHeart Speaker Series Sat, 08/19/2017 - 2:00pm