Shirdi Sai Prayer Group

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 06/20/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 06/21/2019 - 6:00pm
Guest Rental - Saturdays Sat, 06/22/2019 - 5:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 06/22/2019 - 8:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 06/25/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 06/25/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course In Miracles Study Group Wed, 06/26/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 06/27/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 06/28/2019 - 6:00pm
Guest Rental - Saturdays Sat, 06/29/2019 - 5:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 06/29/2019 - 8:00am
Ancestral Healing & Release Day Sun, 07/21/2019 - 12:00pm
Summer Fun Family Bazaar Sat, 08/17/2019 - 12:00pm