Soul Sunday w/ Gino Walker 10-22-17

 

Soul Sunday with Gino Walker 10-22-17

Sunday, 10/22/2017 @ 10:30am

Center of the Heart will put on Soul Sunday featuring Gino Walker, on Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 10:30AM. Enjoy R&B favorites in a service that has more music and less talk, so you can get inspired and dance!  All are welcome to this free event. We will be selling plates homemade soul food after service for $10.

Upcoming at the Center:

Friday Evening Rental Fri, 09/22/2017 - 6:30pm
Fall 2017 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 09/23/2017 - 12:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/24/2017 - 9:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 09/24/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Mon, 09/25/2017 - 7:00am
A Night of Magic & Transformation Tue, 09/26/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 09/27/2017 - 6:30pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 09/29/2017 - 6:30pm
Upa Yoga - Yoga for Beginners Sat, 09/30/2017 - 10:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/01/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Mon, 10/02/2017 - 7:00am
Monday Miracle Prayer Group Mon, 10/02/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Wed, 10/04/2017 - 7:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/07/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/08/2017 - 9:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/15/2017 - 9:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:30am
Soul Sunday w/ Gino Walker 10-22-17 Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/29/2017 - 9:30am