Spring Renewal & Ostara Ritual 2017

 

Spring Renewal & Ostara Ritual 2017

Sunday, 04/16/2017- 10:30am

free

On Easter Sunday, join us for a very special treat as we so join us as we honor our roots with ceremony and ritual for Spring Renewal as we celebrate the Oneness of All with our Senior Minister and Spiritual Leader, Reverend Maryum Morse and our ever talented musicians Eje Lynn-Jacobs and George Friedenthal.  Also we celebrate all traditions at the Center and we celebrate you!

 

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/24/2017 - 8:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Wed, 07/26/2017 - 7:00am
On-Going Class 6 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 07/27/2017 - 7:00pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 07/28/2017 - 6:30pm
2017 Nurturing the Soul Women's Retreat Sat, 07/29/2017 - 10:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/30/2017 - 9:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 07/30/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/31/2017 - 8:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Wed, 08/02/2017 - 7:00am
On-Going Class 7 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 08/03/2017 - 7:00pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 08/04/2017 - 6:30pm
Final Class 8 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 08/10/2017 - 7:00pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 08/11/2017 - 6:30pm
HSH Speaker: Richard Martini "Hacking the Afterlife" Sat, 08/19/2017 - 2:00pm
The Tarot: Path to Awakening Mon, 08/28/2017 - 6:30pm