Spring Renewal & Ostara Ritual 2017

 

Spring Renewal & Ostara Ritual 2017

Sunday, 04/16/2017- 10:30am

free

On Easter Sunday, join us for a very special treat as we so join us as we honor our roots with ceremony and ritual for Spring Renewal as we celebrate the Oneness of All with our Senior Minister and Spiritual Leader, Reverend Maryum Morse and our ever talented musicians Eje Lynn-Jacobs and George Friedenthal.  Also we celebrate all traditions at the Center and we celebrate you!

 

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 11/19/2017 - 9:30am
Love & Trust vs. Hope & Fear Sun, 11/19/2017 - 12:30pm
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 11/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 11/20/2017 - 7:00am
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/20/2017 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 11/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 11/22/2017 - 7:00am
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/22/2017 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 11/24/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 11/25/2017 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 11/25/2017 - 11:00am
Alcohol Inks Painting Workshop Sat, 11/25/2017 - 1:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 11/26/2017 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 11/26/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 11/27/2017 - 7:00am
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/27/2017 - 3:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 11/28/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 11/29/2017 - 6:30pm
Dr. Dream's 55 Tibetan Healing Bowl Experience Sat, 12/02/2017 - 2:00pm
2017 Holiday Potluck Dinner Sun, 12/03/2017 - 12:00pm
Winter Solstice Candlelighting Cermony 12-18-17 Mon, 12/18/2017 - 7:30pm
Christmas Eve Holiday Service 12-24-17 Sun, 12/24/2017 - 10:30am