Spring Renewal & Ostara Ritual 2017

 

Spring Renewal & Ostara Ritual 2017

Sunday, 04/16/2017- 10:30am

free

On Easter Sunday, join us for a very special treat as we so join us as we honor our roots with ceremony and ritual for Spring Renewal as we celebrate the Oneness of All with our Senior Minister and Spiritual Leader, Reverend Maryum Morse and our ever talented musicians Eje Lynn-Jacobs and George Friedenthal.  Also we celebrate all traditions at the Center and we celebrate you!

 

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 03/26/2017 - 9:30am
Spirit Movie & Talk: HEAVEN IS REAL Tue, 03/28/2017 - 7:00pm
On-going: Joseph Campbell - Class 6 Thu, 03/30/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 04/01/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 04/02/2017 - 9:30am
Rev. Susan Burrell - Guest Speaker Sun, 04/02/2017 - 10:30am
On-going: Joseph Campbell - Class 8 Thu, 04/06/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 04/08/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 04/09/2017 - 9:30am
Birthday Sunday - especially4 Rev's Bday! Sun, 04/09/2017 - 11:30am
Developing Courage with Mother Mary Wed, 04/12/2017 - 7:00pm
On-going: Joseph Campbell - Class 8 FINAL Thu, 04/13/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 04/15/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 04/16/2017 - 9:30am
Spring Renewal & Ostara Ritual 2017 Sun, 04/16/2017 - 10:30am