Stace & Brie Barron's Gift of Forgiveness

Self Forgiveness - reg

$20.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Stace & Brie return to the Center

for Celebration Service @ 10:30am

as guest speaker 

 

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 31, 2017

 followup workshop @ 12:30pm! 


 

The Gift of Self-Forgiveness

Intuitive insight on how to forgive yourself of any persist personal issue

with Stace Barron and Brie Ehret Barron

 

Sunday, December 31, 2017

12:30pm - 2:00pm

Center of the Heart

487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara, California

 

$20 suggested donation at registration

$30 at the door

 

Guest speaker at the service Stace Barron, emotospiritual educator and facilitator

The workgroup following the service will help you in any specific challenges or obstacles you may have in learning to embody Self-Forgiveness in life.

 

Register for the workgroup at

(805) 964-4861 or

book a private session

with Stace & Brie at (541) 326-7525

 

 

Stace and Brie Ehret Barron 

Upcoming at the Center:

Healing Arts Faire - Fall 2018 Sat, 09/22/2018 - 12:00pm
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 09/23/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 09/25/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 09/25/2018 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 09/26/2018 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 09/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 09/28/2018 - 6:30pm
Pure Intent Workshop Sat, 09/29/2018 - 10:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 09/30/2018 - 3:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/03/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/10/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/17/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/24/2018 - 11:00am
Soul Sunday 2018 Sun, 10/28/2018 - 10:30am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/31/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 11/07/2018 - 11:00am