Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri

Kriya Yoga Master presents:

A very special Discourse

Sunday, May 9th 12:15 pm
Center of the Heart

487 N. Turnpike Road

Swami Vidyadhishananda, Head Monk for the California –Based non-profit
Self Enquiry Life Fellowship, will be giving a discourse on:

“Honoring the Affectionate Repose in Motherhood”
Mother’s Day! Center of the Heart

Enjoy the serene divinity of a traditional spiritual master and Himalayan yogi monk. His Holiness teaches spiritual themes with exquisite philosophical clarity and trains seekers with Himalayan meditation techniques. He is among the very few available in the West who has been awarded the degree of Mahamahopadhyay (Great Ordained Teacher) in India due to his yogic, mystic and scholarly interpretation of Sanskrit philosophy. He is the head monk of a California based Nonprofit, Self Enquiry Life Fellowship.


  • Why are motherhood and motherland considered uniquely precious?
  • Is motherhood a sacrifice?
  • Do moms love to sacrifice?
  • Is it possible to reciprocate the gift of motherly nurturing?
  • Is motherly affection deemed as compassion?
  • Can one renounce the urge to serve one’s mother?
  • Is there a greater peace when we make amends with the motherland and honour motherhood?

Greetings/Darshan with His Holiness after the discourse.

Love donation offerings welcomed and accepted.
Call the Center for more information. 805 964-4861


Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri "Love Donation"

View this event: 


This is a "Love Donations" event.

If you would like to donate, use the quantity field to specify
how many dollars you would like to contribute.


Upcoming at the Center:

On-going Get Rich Lucky B(lessed) Tue, 10/13/2015 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn in Community Room Sat, 10/17/2015 - 8:30am
Healing Arts Faire - Fall 2015 Sat, 10/17/2015 - 10:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/18/2015 - 9:30am
Astrology with Ute Soltern Sun, 10/18/2015 - 1:00pm
Energy Field & Chakras - ongoing Mon, 10/19/2015 - 7:00pm
On-going Get Rich Lucky B(lessed) Tue, 10/20/2015 - 7:00pm
SpiritSings Wed, 10/21/2015 - 7:00pm
Quantum-Life Introduction event Fri, 10/23/2015 - 6:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn in Community Room Sat, 10/24/2015 - 8:30am
Quantum-Life Training event Sat, 10/24/2015 - 10:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/25/2015 - 9:30am
Soul Sunday w/ Gino Walker 10-25-15 Sun, 10/25/2015 - 10:30am
Energy Field & Chakras - ongoing Mon, 10/26/2015 - 7:00pm
Heal Your Heart with Mother Mary Tue, 10/27/2015 - 7:00pm
Healers Heart Circle - Wed 10-28-15 Wed, 10/28/2015 - 6:45pm
Halloween HeartDance 2015 Sat, 10/31/2015 - 8:30pm
Transform Your Home Into Sacred Space Sun, 11/01/2015 - 1:30pm
Energy Field & Chakras - ongoing Mon, 11/02/2015 - 7:00pm
Dr. Judith Orloff workshop Sat, 11/07/2015 - 2:00pm
David Hamilton Nichols Channeling Event Sun, 11/08/2015 - 1:30pm