Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri

Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri "Love Donation"

$1.00

 

This is a "Love Donations" event.

If you would like to donate, use the quantity field to specify
how many dollars you would like to contribute.

Thanks!

Kriya Yoga Master presents:

A very special Discourse

Sunday, May 9th 12:15 pm
Center of the Heart

487 N. Turnpike Road

Swami Vidyadhishananda, Head Monk for the California –Based non-profit
Self Enquiry Life Fellowship, will be giving a discourse on:


“Honoring the Affectionate Repose in Motherhood”
Mother’s Day! Center of the Heart

Enjoy the serene divinity of a traditional spiritual master and Himalayan yogi monk. His Holiness teaches spiritual themes with exquisite philosophical clarity and trains seekers with Himalayan meditation techniques. He is among the very few available in the West who has been awarded the degree of Mahamahopadhyay (Great Ordained Teacher) in India due to his yogic, mystic and scholarly interpretation of Sanskrit philosophy. He is the head monk of a California based Nonprofit, Self Enquiry Life Fellowship.

 

  • Why are motherhood and motherland considered uniquely precious?
  • Is motherhood a sacrifice?
  • Do moms love to sacrifice?
  • Is it possible to reciprocate the gift of motherly nurturing?
  • Is motherly affection deemed as compassion?
  • Can one renounce the urge to serve one’s mother?
  • Is there a greater peace when we make amends with the motherland and honour motherhood?


Greetings/Darshan with His Holiness after the discourse.


Love donation offerings welcomed and accepted.
Call the Center for more information. 805 964-4861

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:00am
Music of the Spheres Meditation with Sound Thu, 10/19/2017 - 7:00pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 10/20/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/21/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:30am
Soul Sunday w/ Gino Walker 10-22-17 Sun, 10/22/2017 - 10:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 10/22/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 10/23/2017 - 7:00am
Feeling Seen and Felt Mon, 10/23/2017 - 6:30pm
Oh Shift! Purpose Steers, Passion Fuels Tue, 10/24/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 10/25/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 10/25/2017 - 6:30pm
Friday Evening Rental Fri, 10/27/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/28/2017 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres Meditation with Sound Sat, 10/28/2017 - 11:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/29/2017 - 9:30am
Sunday Afternoon Rental Sun, 10/29/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 10/30/2017 - 7:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion Power of Intuition Mon, 10/30/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/01/2017 - 6:30pm
Sacred Geometry of Ancient Egypt Sat, 11/04/2017 - 2:00pm
Heal Movie Screening Sat, 11/04/2017 - 7:00pm
Play is the Way workshop Sun, 11/05/2017 - 12:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/06/2017 - 3:00pm
Monday Miracle Prayer Group Mon, 11/06/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/08/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/13/2017 - 3:00pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/15/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/20/2017 - 3:00pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 11/22/2017 - 6:30pm
Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan Mon, 11/27/2017 - 3:00pm
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 11/29/2017 - 6:30pm