Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri

Dearest Divine Friends,

    His Holiness Swami Vidyadhishananda returns to Center of the Heart this Sunday, 8th August for a special program from 5-9 pm. The fellowship includes call and response devotional singing, chanting, and storytelling followed by tea & Indian snacks. You are most welcome to join the gathering and be in the saintly radiance of a genuine Himalayan spiritual master.

    His Holiness has returned to Santa Barbara in the midst of his summer program tour, which includes lectures and fellowships in a number of US cities. He will travel to Houston in mid-August, so this is one of the last opportunities to see him in Santa Barbara this summer. If you need further details please contact the Nonprofit that hosts His Holiness, Self Enquiry Life Fellowship, by email at quest@swamahiman.org or by phone at 909-543-6003. We hope to see you this Sunday!

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga - Every Saturday @ 8:30AM Sat, 11/29/2014 - 8:30am
Angel Intuitive Readings 11-29-14 Sat, 11/29/2014 - 12:00pm
Aquarian Morning Chanting Sun, 11/30/2014 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn - Saturdays Sat, 12/06/2014 - 8:30am
Angel Intuitive Readings 12-6-14 Sat, 12/06/2014 - 12:00pm
4th Annual Holiday Potluck & Movie Sat, 12/06/2014 - 6:30pm
Aquarian Morning Chanting Sun, 12/07/2014 - 9:30am
Family Potluck Sun, 12/07/2014 - 12:00pm
Christmas Tree Trimming Fun Sun, 12/07/2014 - 1:30pm
CORE Council Monthly Board Meeting Tue, 12/09/2014 - 6:30pm
Architecting the Mind Reality You Truly Want Wed, 12/10/2014 - 6:30pm
Free Guided Meditation - Isha Kriya Thu, 12/11/2014 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga - Every Saturday @ 8:30AM Sat, 12/13/2014 - 8:30am
Angel Intuitive Readings 12-13-14 Sat, 12/13/2014 - 12:00pm
Effective Communication Thu, 12/18/2014 - 6:30pm
Holidays 2014 @ Center of the Heart Sun, 12/21/2014 - 10:30am
Holiday Candlelighting Service Mon, 12/22/2014 - 6:30pm
Jagadish returns 1-25-2015 Sun, 01/25/2015 - 12:30pm