Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri

Dearest Divine Friends,

    His Holiness Swami Vidyadhishananda returns to Center of the Heart this Sunday, 8th August for a special program from 5-9 pm. The fellowship includes call and response devotional singing, chanting, and storytelling followed by tea & Indian snacks. You are most welcome to join the gathering and be in the saintly radiance of a genuine Himalayan spiritual master.

    His Holiness has returned to Santa Barbara in the midst of his summer program tour, which includes lectures and fellowships in a number of US cities. He will travel to Houston in mid-August, so this is one of the last opportunities to see him in Santa Barbara this summer. If you need further details please contact the Nonprofit that hosts His Holiness, Self Enquiry Life Fellowship, by email at quest@swamahiman.org or by phone at 909-543-6003. We hope to see you this Sunday!

Upcoming at the Center:

On-Going Class 2: 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 06/22/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/24/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/25/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 06/26/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 3 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 06/29/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/01/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/02/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/03/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 4 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 07/06/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/08/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 07/09/2017 - 9:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/10/2017 - 8:00am
On-Going Class 5 - 7 Spiritual Laws of Success Thu, 07/13/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 07/15/2017 - 8:00am
Hellos from the Other Side - Medium Beecham Parker Sun, 07/16/2017 - 1:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Mon, 07/17/2017 - 8:00am
Spirit Movie & Discussion: 90 Minutes in Heaven Tue, 07/18/2017 - 7:00pm
2017 Nurturing the Soul Women's Retreat Sat, 07/29/2017 - 10:00am
HeartSuperHeart Speaker Series Sat, 08/19/2017 - 2:00pm