Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri

Dearest Divine Friends,

    His Holiness Swami Vidyadhishananda returns to Center of the Heart this Sunday, 8th August for a special program from 5-9 pm. The fellowship includes call and response devotional singing, chanting, and storytelling followed by tea & Indian snacks. You are most welcome to join the gathering and be in the saintly radiance of a genuine Himalayan spiritual master.

    His Holiness has returned to Santa Barbara in the midst of his summer program tour, which includes lectures and fellowships in a number of US cities. He will travel to Houston in mid-August, so this is one of the last opportunities to see him in Santa Barbara this summer. If you need further details please contact the Nonprofit that hosts His Holiness, Self Enquiry Life Fellowship, by email at quest@swamahiman.org or by phone at 909-543-6003. We hope to see you this Sunday!

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 05/29/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 05/29/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 05/31/2018 - 2:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/03/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 06/03/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 06/05/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 06/05/2018 - 6:30pm
Healing Heart Meditation with Master Lilan Wed, 06/06/2018 - 6:30pm
Inner Engineering Total - June 7 - 10, 2018 Thu, 06/07/2018 - 6:30pm
Inner Engineering Total - June 7 - 10, 2018 Fri, 06/08/2018 - 6:30pm
Inner Engineering Total - June 7 - 10, 2018 Sat, 06/09/2018 - 8:30am
Inner Engineering Total - June 7 - 10, 2018 Sun, 06/10/2018 - 7:30am
Center BBQ Sunday @ Tucker's Grove Sun, 06/10/2018 - 10:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 06/12/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 06/12/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 06/14/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 06/15/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/16/2018 - 8:00am
Outdoor Rummage Sale Sat, 06/16/2018 - 10:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 06/16/2018 - 1:30pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/17/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 06/17/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 06/19/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 06/19/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 06/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 06/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 06/22/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/23/2018 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/24/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 06/24/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 06/26/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 06/26/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 06/28/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/30/2018 - 8:00am
Sacred Creative Arts Day: Altars Sat, 07/14/2018 - 10:30am