Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri

Dearest Divine Friends,

    His Holiness Swami Vidyadhishananda returns to Center of the Heart this Sunday, 8th August for a special program from 5-9 pm. The fellowship includes call and response devotional singing, chanting, and storytelling followed by tea & Indian snacks. You are most welcome to join the gathering and be in the saintly radiance of a genuine Himalayan spiritual master.

    His Holiness has returned to Santa Barbara in the midst of his summer program tour, which includes lectures and fellowships in a number of US cities. He will travel to Houston in mid-August, so this is one of the last opportunities to see him in Santa Barbara this summer. If you need further details please contact the Nonprofit that hosts His Holiness, Self Enquiry Life Fellowship, by email at quest@swamahiman.org or by phone at 909-543-6003. We hope to see you this Sunday!

Upcoming at the Center:

A Heart Wide Open workshop with Jim Dreaver Thu, 07/24/2014 - 7:30pm
Kundalini Yoga on Saturdays Sat, 07/26/2014 - 8:30am
Future of Energy - hopedance film Sat, 07/26/2014 - 7:30pm
An Afternoon with "Goldie" the 3,800 Yr Old Inca Skull Sun, 07/27/2014 - 12:00pm
"Golden Eagle" Jack INTENTIONAL ALTAR 3-class series Tue, 07/29/2014 - 7:00pm
Healers Heart Circle - Wed 7-30-14 meeting Wed, 07/30/2014 - 6:45pm
Gong Vortex Meditation Concert with Jere Friedman Sat, 08/02/2014 - 7:00pm
Living the Divine Feminine Sun, 08/10/2014 - 12:30pm
author Don Jose Ruiz returns 9-6-14! Sat, 09/06/2014 - 2:00pm
The Life Force Theater Sat, 09/20/2014 - 9:30am