Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri

Dearest Divine Friends,

    His Holiness Swami Vidyadhishananda returns to Center of the Heart this Sunday, 8th August for a special program from 5-9 pm. The fellowship includes call and response devotional singing, chanting, and storytelling followed by tea & Indian snacks. You are most welcome to join the gathering and be in the saintly radiance of a genuine Himalayan spiritual master.

    His Holiness has returned to Santa Barbara in the midst of his summer program tour, which includes lectures and fellowships in a number of US cities. He will travel to Houston in mid-August, so this is one of the last opportunities to see him in Santa Barbara this summer. If you need further details please contact the Nonprofit that hosts His Holiness, Self Enquiry Life Fellowship, by email at quest@swamahiman.org or by phone at 909-543-6003. We hope to see you this Sunday!

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/18/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/19/2017 - 8:00am
HSH Speaker: Richard Martini "Hacking the Afterlife" Sat, 08/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 08/20/2017 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/20/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00am
Receive Divine Abundance from Mother Mary Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:00am
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/25/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/26/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 08/27/2017 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/27/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 08/28/2017 - 7:00am
The Tarot: Path to Awakening Mon, 08/28/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 08/30/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 08/30/2017 - 6:30pm
POWER LIVING Workshop - Day 1 Sat, 09/16/2017 - 11:00am
POWER LIVING Workshop - Day 2 Sun, 09/17/2017 - 2:00pm
Fall 2017 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 09/23/2017 - 12:00pm
A Night of Magic & Transformation Tue, 09/26/2017 - 6:30pm