Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri

Dearest Divine Friends,

    His Holiness Swami Vidyadhishananda returns to Center of the Heart this Sunday, 8th August for a special program from 5-9 pm. The fellowship includes call and response devotional singing, chanting, and storytelling followed by tea & Indian snacks. You are most welcome to join the gathering and be in the saintly radiance of a genuine Himalayan spiritual master.

    His Holiness has returned to Santa Barbara in the midst of his summer program tour, which includes lectures and fellowships in a number of US cities. He will travel to Houston in mid-August, so this is one of the last opportunities to see him in Santa Barbara this summer. If you need further details please contact the Nonprofit that hosts His Holiness, Self Enquiry Life Fellowship, by email at quest@swamahiman.org or by phone at 909-543-6003. We hope to see you this Sunday!

Upcoming at the Center:

Game Night = Friday 10-3-14 Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm
Channeling the Light - David Hamilton Nichols Sun, 10/05/2014 - 12:30pm
NDE Presentation: Mellen-Thomas Benedict Fri, 10/10/2014 - 7:00pm
The Spirit of Gaia by Mellen-Thomas Sat, 10/11/2014 - 2:00pm
Path of the Heart & Tools for Spiritual Living Mon, 10/13/2014 - 7:00pm
Effective Communication Thu, 10/16/2014 - 6:30pm
Healing Arts Intuitive Faire Sat, 10/18/2014 - 10:00am
Path of the Heart - class Two Mon, 10/20/2014 - 7:00pm
Awakened World Film Festival 10/27-10/30th Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00pm