Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri

Dearest Divine Friends,

    His Holiness Swami Vidyadhishananda returns to Center of the Heart this Sunday, 8th August for a special program from 5-9 pm. The fellowship includes call and response devotional singing, chanting, and storytelling followed by tea & Indian snacks. You are most welcome to join the gathering and be in the saintly radiance of a genuine Himalayan spiritual master.

    His Holiness has returned to Santa Barbara in the midst of his summer program tour, which includes lectures and fellowships in a number of US cities. He will travel to Houston in mid-August, so this is one of the last opportunities to see him in Santa Barbara this summer. If you need further details please contact the Nonprofit that hosts His Holiness, Self Enquiry Life Fellowship, by email at quest@swamahiman.org or by phone at 909-543-6003. We hope to see you this Sunday!

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 11/28/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 11/29/2015 - 9:30am
Spiritual Practices for Practical Living - SOM Mon, 11/30/2015 - 6:45pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/05/2015 - 8:30am
5th Annual Holiday Potluck & a Movie Sat, 12/05/2015 - 6:30pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/06/2015 - 9:30am
Family Potluck Sun, 12/06/2015 - 12:00pm
Spiritual Practices - ongoing #2 Mon, 12/07/2015 - 6:45pm
Blessings & Miracles with Mother Mary Mon, 12/07/2015 - 7:00pm
CORE Council Monthly Board Meeting Tue, 12/08/2015 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn in Community Room Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:30am
Inner Engineering Alumni Sathsang Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/13/2015 - 9:30am
Birthday Sunday Sun, 12/13/2015 - 11:30am
Free Upa Yoga Refresher Sun, 12/13/2015 - 1:30pm
Spiritual Practices - ongoing #3 Mon, 12/14/2015 - 6:45pm
Quantum-Life Introduction event Fri, 12/18/2015 - 6:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/19/2015 - 8:30am
Quantum-Life Training event Sat, 12/19/2015 - 10:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/20/2015 - 9:30am
Candlelighting Sacred Evening Ritual 2015 Mon, 12/21/2015 - 7:00pm