Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri

Dearest Divine Friends,

    His Holiness Swami Vidyadhishananda returns to Center of the Heart this Sunday, 8th August for a special program from 5-9 pm. The fellowship includes call and response devotional singing, chanting, and storytelling followed by tea & Indian snacks. You are most welcome to join the gathering and be in the saintly radiance of a genuine Himalayan spiritual master.

    His Holiness has returned to Santa Barbara in the midst of his summer program tour, which includes lectures and fellowships in a number of US cities. He will travel to Houston in mid-August, so this is one of the last opportunities to see him in Santa Barbara this summer. If you need further details please contact the Nonprofit that hosts His Holiness, Self Enquiry Life Fellowship, by email at quest@swamahiman.org or by phone at 909-543-6003. We hope to see you this Sunday!

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 02/06/2016 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 02/07/2016 - 9:30am
Mitra Rahbar Talk & Booksigning event Sun, 02/07/2016 - 10:30am
Family Potluck Sun, 02/07/2016 - 12:00pm
Upper Cervical Care of SB Mon, 02/08/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Tue, 02/09/2016 - 11:00am
Non Violent Communication Wed, 02/10/2016 - 6:30pm
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 02/11/2016 - 11:00am
Inner Engineering Alumni Sathsang Sat, 02/13/2016 - 8:30am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn in Community Room Sat, 02/13/2016 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 02/14/2016 - 9:30am
BE - DO - HAVE Workshop with Bev Berry Sun, 02/14/2016 - 1:00pm
Upper Cervical Care of SB Mon, 02/15/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Tue, 02/16/2016 - 11:00am
Nurture Your Heart with Mother Mary Wed, 02/17/2016 - 7:00pm
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 02/18/2016 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 02/20/2016 - 8:30am
HSH Guest Speaker Series Sat, 02/20/2016 - 2:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 02/21/2016 - 9:30am
Isha Kriya - Free Guided Meditation Sun, 02/21/2016 - 1:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn in Community Room Sat, 02/27/2016 - 8:30am
Healing Arts Faire - Winter 2016 Sat, 02/27/2016 - 12:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 02/28/2016 - 9:30am
Awakenings through Radical Honesty Sun, 02/28/2016 - 2:00pm
Spring Renewal Easter 2016 Sun, 03/27/2016 - 10:30am