Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri

Dearest Divine Friends,

    His Holiness Swami Vidyadhishananda returns to Center of the Heart this Sunday, 8th August for a special program from 5-9 pm. The fellowship includes call and response devotional singing, chanting, and storytelling followed by tea & Indian snacks. You are most welcome to join the gathering and be in the saintly radiance of a genuine Himalayan spiritual master.

    His Holiness has returned to Santa Barbara in the midst of his summer program tour, which includes lectures and fellowships in a number of US cities. He will travel to Houston in mid-August, so this is one of the last opportunities to see him in Santa Barbara this summer. If you need further details please contact the Nonprofit that hosts His Holiness, Self Enquiry Life Fellowship, by email at quest@swamahiman.org or by phone at 909-543-6003. We hope to see you this Sunday!

Upcoming at the Center:

Effective Communication Thu, 12/18/2014 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga - Every Saturday @ 8:30AM Sat, 12/20/2014 - 8:30am
Angel Intuitive Readings 12-20-14 Sat, 12/20/2014 - 12:00pm
The Power of the Heart @ CotH Sat, 12/20/2014 - 7:00pm
Aquarian Morning Chanting Sun, 12/21/2014 - 9:30am
Holidays 2014 @ Center of the Heart Sun, 12/21/2014 - 10:30am
Holiday Candlelighting Service Mon, 12/22/2014 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga - Every Saturday @ 8:30AM Sat, 12/27/2014 - 8:30am
Angel Intuitive Readings 12-27-14 Sat, 12/27/2014 - 12:00pm
Aquarian Morning Chanting Sun, 12/28/2014 - 9:30am
Free Guided Meditation - Isha Kriya Sun, 01/11/2015 - 1:30pm
Prosperity Plus 2 begins 1-12-15 Mon, 01/12/2015 - 6:45pm
Sacred Estactics Healing Service with Drs. Keeney Wed, 01/14/2015 - 6:30pm
Jagadish returns 1-25-2015 Sun, 01/25/2015 - 12:30pm