Swami Vidyadhishananda Giri

Dearest Divine Friends,

    His Holiness Swami Vidyadhishananda returns to Center of the Heart this Sunday, 8th August for a special program from 5-9 pm. The fellowship includes call and response devotional singing, chanting, and storytelling followed by tea & Indian snacks. You are most welcome to join the gathering and be in the saintly radiance of a genuine Himalayan spiritual master.

    His Holiness has returned to Santa Barbara in the midst of his summer program tour, which includes lectures and fellowships in a number of US cities. He will travel to Houston in mid-August, so this is one of the last opportunities to see him in Santa Barbara this summer. If you need further details please contact the Nonprofit that hosts His Holiness, Self Enquiry Life Fellowship, by email at quest@swamahiman.org or by phone at 909-543-6003. We hope to see you this Sunday!

Upcoming at the Center:

author Don Jose Ruiz returns 9-6-14! Sat, 09/06/2014 - 2:00pm
Family Potluck Sun, 09/07/2014 - 11:30am
Back 40 Clean-up on Sun 9/7/14 Sun, 09/07/2014 - 1:30pm
Water Wheel Teachings & Ceremony Tue, 09/09/2014 - 7:00pm
Walking in the Masters footsteps event Wed, 09/10/2014 - 7:00pm
Patrick San Francesco Healing Teaching Fri, 09/12/2014 - 3:00pm
Patrick San Francesco Intro to Energy Sat, 09/13/2014 - 9:30am
Angel Readings 9-13-14 Sat, 09/13/2014 - 12:00pm
What Color Are You? Does It ...HAPPY? Sun, 09/14/2014 - 12:00pm
Water Wheel Teachings & Ceremony Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Healers Heart Circle - Wed 9-17-14 Wed, 09/17/2014 - 6:45pm
The Life Force Theater Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:30am
Angel Readings 9-20-14 Sat, 09/20/2014 - 12:00pm
CORE Council Monthly Board Meeting Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:30pm
Revitalize Your Energy & Chakras Wed, 09/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Presentation Skills: Put power in Your PowerPoints Thu, 09/25/2014 - 6:30pm
Final Water Wheel Teaching & Ceremony Class Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:30am
Channeling the Light - David Hamilton Nichols Sun, 10/05/2014 - 12:30pm
Awakened World Film Festival 10/27-10/30th Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00pm