Tao Chanting & Meditation with Master Lilan

Tao Group Chanting & Meditation

with Master Lilan Smyth,

(Certified Master Teacher of Tao Academy)

Heal yourself and others

Every Monday, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Every Wednesday (except last Wednesday of the month) 6:30pm - 7:30pm

 

Beginning Wednesday, November 1, 2017 @ 6:30pm

Beginning Monday, November 6, 2017@ 3:00pm

Center of the Heart  487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara

$10 Suggested Donation

 

Come experience Soul Wisdom practices.  You will learn and practice techniques to transform yourself to be happier and healthier.

Bring Love,  Peace, Harmony to yourself, friends and family.

Learn the Four Power Meditation - boosts energy, stamina, vitality and immunity.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 11/20/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 11/20/2018 - 7:00pm
Soul Food Sunday 2018 Sun, 11/25/2018 - 10:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 11/27/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 11/29/2018 - 2:00pm
Winter Outdoor Rummage Sale 12/01/18 Sat, 12/01/2018 - 8:00am
Holiday Service & Potluck Sun, 12/09/2018 - 10:30am
Winter Solstice Candle-Lighting 2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 - 6:30pm
Winter Celebration Service Sun, 12/23/2018 - 10:30am