The Tarot: Path to Awakening

Dr. Alyce Jackson Tarot class

$40.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

for more info

call (805) 964-4861 or email us: info@centeroftheheart.com

 

The Tarot has been a mysterious tool for centuries, used to reveal hidden knowledge. What is the truth behind the Tarot and how are its secrets known.

Explore the true meaning of the Tarot and discover how they can be used to connect with body/mind consciousness for growth and spiritual awakening.

Learn how to interpret the symbolism of the cards and discover through readings information about questions for which you are seeking answers.

Through discussions, participatory demonstrations and small group readings you will learn how to give effective readings and discover the deeper meaning of the Tarot.

Come away with valuable skills to help you use the tarot for personal growth and enlightenment.

 

Dr. Alyce Jackson

Engineer, Clinical Hypnotherapist and Educator

Dr. Alyce Jackson, an engineer, clinical hypnotherapist and educator, presents workshops, classes and seminars based on experience gained with those interested in enhancing their lives for positive change. The Tarot cards are one of the many tools used in her work which helps to capture ones' imagination; thus leading to fun and enjoyment while at the same time gaining insight into self-empowerment.

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/18/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/19/2017 - 8:00am
HSH Speaker: Richard Martini "Hacking the Afterlife" Sat, 08/19/2017 - 2:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 08/20/2017 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/20/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00am
Receive Divine Abundance from Mother Mary Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:00am
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/25/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/26/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 08/27/2017 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/27/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 08/28/2017 - 7:00am
The Tarot: Path to Awakening Mon, 08/28/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 08/30/2017 - 7:00am
Monthly Psychic Development Group Wed, 08/30/2017 - 6:30pm
POWER LIVING Workshop - Day 1 Sat, 09/16/2017 - 11:00am
POWER LIVING Workshop - Day 2 Sun, 09/17/2017 - 2:00pm
Fall 2017 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 09/23/2017 - 12:00pm
A Night of Magic & Transformation Tue, 09/26/2017 - 6:30pm