Three Keys to Extraordinary Intimacy

Center of the Heart welcomes

International speaker Michael J. Russer

Three Keys to Extraordinary Intimacy

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

7:00 - 8:30pm

$15.00 pre-registered

$20.00 at the door

During this heart open and entertaining evening,

you will be totally engaged as you discover:

  • How to overcome the biological and cultural factors that hold couples back from achieving truly extraordinary intimacy.
  • How to become "heart open" and create emotional intimacy with anyone in just 10 seconds
  • The one secret to achieving levels of physical intimacy beyond what most people think is possible

This workshop is for you, if:

  • That spark is missing and dimming
  • You are a single woman or man and you want to prepare for your "mate to be"
  • You want to explore what is possible with extraordinary intimacy
  •  

Don't miss out on this incredible opportunity to learn

how to get what you truly desire from relationship and live in a "heart open" way

3 Keys to Extraordinary Intimacy - registration

$15.00

Three Keys to...Extraordinary Intimacy

Speaker: Michael J. Russler

$15.00

all sales final - no refunds

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/14/2014 - 9:30am
What Color Are You? Does It ...HAPPY? Sun, 09/14/2014 - 12:00pm
Water Wheel Teachings & Ceremony Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:00pm
Healers Heart Circle - Wed 9-17-14 Wed, 09/17/2014 - 6:45pm
Drs. Bradford & Hillary Keeney Energy Talk & Demo Fri, 09/19/2014 - 7:00pm
The Life Force Theater Sat, 09/20/2014 - 10:30am
Angel Readings 9-20-14 Sat, 09/20/2014 - 12:00pm
CORE Council Monthly Board Meeting Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:30pm
Revitalize Your Energy & Chakras Wed, 09/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Presentation Skills: Put power in Your PowerPoints Thu, 09/25/2014 - 6:30pm
Final Water Wheel Teaching & Ceremony Class Sat, 09/27/2014 - 9:30am
Song of the New Earth film Sat, 09/27/2014 - 8:00pm
Channeling the Light - David Hamilton Nichols Sun, 10/05/2014 - 12:30pm
Awakened World Film Festival 10/27-10/30th Mon, 10/27/2014 - 12:00pm