Three Keys to Extraordinary Intimacy

Center of the Heart welcomes

International speaker Michael J. Russer

Three Keys to Extraordinary Intimacy

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

7:00 - 8:30pm

$15.00 pre-registered

$20.00 at the door

During this heart open and entertaining evening,

you will be totally engaged as you discover:

  • How to overcome the biological and cultural factors that hold couples back from achieving truly extraordinary intimacy.
  • How to become "heart open" and create emotional intimacy with anyone in just 10 seconds
  • The one secret to achieving levels of physical intimacy beyond what most people think is possible

This workshop is for you, if:

  • That spark is missing and dimming
  • You are a single woman or man and you want to prepare for your "mate to be"
  • You want to explore what is possible with extraordinary intimacy
  •  

Don't miss out on this incredible opportunity to learn

how to get what you truly desire from relationship and live in a "heart open" way

3 Keys to Extraordinary Intimacy - registration

$15.00

Three Keys to...Extraordinary Intimacy

Speaker: Michael J. Russler

$15.00

all sales final - no refunds

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 05/05/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 05/05/2016 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 05/07/2016 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/08/2016 - 9:30am
Birthday Sunday Sun, 05/08/2016 - 11:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 05/09/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Mon, 05/09/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Tue, 05/10/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 05/12/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 05/12/2016 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 05/14/2016 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/15/2016 - 9:30am
Free Upa Refresher Sun, 05/15/2016 - 1:30pm
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 05/16/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Mon, 05/16/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Tue, 05/17/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 05/19/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 05/19/2016 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 05/21/2016 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 05/22/2016 - 9:30am
Howard Wills - Art of Well-Being & Higher Consciousness Tue, 06/14/2016 - 7:30pm
HSH Guest Speaker Series Sun, 06/26/2016 - 2:00pm