Three Keys to Extraordinary Intimacy

3 Keys to Extraordinary Intimacy - registration

$15.00

Three Keys to...Extraordinary Intimacy

Speaker: Michael J. Russler

$15.00

all sales final - no refunds

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Center of the Heart welcomes

International speaker Michael J. Russer

Three Keys to Extraordinary Intimacy

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

7:00 - 8:30pm

$15.00 pre-registered

$20.00 at the door

During this heart open and entertaining evening,

you will be totally engaged as you discover:

  • How to overcome the biological and cultural factors that hold couples back from achieving truly extraordinary intimacy.
  • How to become "heart open" and create emotional intimacy with anyone in just 10 seconds
  • The one secret to achieving levels of physical intimacy beyond what most people think is possible

This workshop is for you, if:

  • That spark is missing and dimming
  • You are a single woman or man and you want to prepare for your "mate to be"
  • You want to explore what is possible with extraordinary intimacy
  •  

Don't miss out on this incredible opportunity to learn

how to get what you truly desire from relationship and live in a "heart open" way

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/01/2016 - 8:00am
Family Potluck Sun, 10/02/2016 - 12:00pm
Breath of the Whales: Path to Awakening Sun, 10/02/2016 - 2:00pm
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 10/03/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Mon, 10/03/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Tue, 10/04/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 10/06/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 10/06/2016 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/08/2016 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/09/2016 - 9:30am
Birthday Sunday Sun, 10/09/2016 - 10:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 10/10/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Mon, 10/10/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Tue, 10/11/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 10/13/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 10/13/2016 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/15/2016 - 8:00am
How to Rule the World from Your Couch Sat, 10/15/2016 - 2:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/16/2016 - 9:30am
Soul Sunday w/ Gino Walker 10-16-16 Sun, 10/16/2016 - 10:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 10/17/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Mon, 10/17/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Tue, 10/18/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 10/20/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 10/20/2016 - 7:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/23/2016 - 9:30am
Center of the Heart Annual Meeting 2016 Sun, 10/23/2016 - 10:30am
Bahai Faith event Sun, 10/23/2016 - 4:00pm
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 10/24/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Mon, 10/24/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Tue, 10/25/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Thu, 10/27/2016 - 11:00am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Thu, 10/27/2016 - 7:00pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 10/30/2016 - 9:30am
Upper Cervical Care of SB Free Talk Mon, 10/31/2016 - 9:30am