Three Keys to Extraordinary Intimacy

Center of the Heart welcomes

International speaker Michael J. Russer

Three Keys to Extraordinary Intimacy

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

7:00 - 8:30pm

$15.00 pre-registered

$20.00 at the door

During this heart open and entertaining evening,

you will be totally engaged as you discover:

  • How to overcome the biological and cultural factors that hold couples back from achieving truly extraordinary intimacy.
  • How to become "heart open" and create emotional intimacy with anyone in just 10 seconds
  • The one secret to achieving levels of physical intimacy beyond what most people think is possible

This workshop is for you, if:

  • That spark is missing and dimming
  • You are a single woman or man and you want to prepare for your "mate to be"
  • You want to explore what is possible with extraordinary intimacy
  •  

Don't miss out on this incredible opportunity to learn

how to get what you truly desire from relationship and live in a "heart open" way

3 Keys to Extraordinary Intimacy - registration

$15.00

Three Keys to...Extraordinary Intimacy

Speaker: Michael J. Russler

$15.00

all sales final - no refunds

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/29/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 08/30/2015 - 9:30am
The #1 Most Important Skill for Success - Personal or Professional Sun, 08/30/2015 - 10:30am
Learn the Most Important Skills for Personal or Professional Success Sun, 08/30/2015 - 1:00pm
Transform Fear Into Love with Mother Mary Mon, 08/31/2015 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 09/05/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/06/2015 - 9:30am
Family Potluck Sun, 09/06/2015 - 12:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 09/12/2015 - 8:30am
Panel Discussion & Highlights from film BOUGHT Sat, 09/12/2015 - 6:15pm
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/13/2015 - 9:30am
Free Guided Meditation - Isha Kriya Sun, 09/13/2015 - 1:30pm
Explore Your Energy Field & Chakras Mon, 09/14/2015 - 7:00pm
CORE Council Monthly Board Meeting Tue, 09/15/2015 - 6:30pm
Patrick San Francesco Talk & Healing 9-18-15 Fri, 09/18/2015 - 6:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 09/19/2015 - 8:30am
Patrick San Francesco Workshop 9-19-15 Sat, 09/19/2015 - 9:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/20/2015 - 9:30am
SpiritSings Wed, 09/23/2015 - 7:00pm
Community Rummage Sale Sat, 09/26/2015 - 8:00am
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 09/26/2015 - 8:30am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 09/27/2015 - 9:30am