Winter 2017 Healing Arts Faire

Booth for Winter 2017 Faire

$30.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

 

Join us for a day of healing and divine wisdom!
In our community of Santa Barbara we have healers who will offer a wide variety of modalities for your enjoyment. These modalities include (and are not limited) to: Tarot cards, Intuitive channeling, Intuitive healers, Angel Card Readers, Massage, Energy Workers, and More! Each Healer will offer mini-treatments and sessions for $20 for 15 minutes*
 
This is guaranteed to be an amazing day! Come meet & Experience our gifted community members.
 
* Sudama Mark Kennedy & others & John of God Crystal Bed sessions are priced higher go to http://www.centeroftheheart.com for more info or call (805) 964-4861

 
 

 



MENU OF HEALERS

Anjanique Shine  Spiritual Numerology

Bob Sieburg  Reiki Healer (Humans & Pets)

Brian Bailey  Certified Tarot & Angel Card Reader

Britton Kimberly  Psychic, Astrologer and Teacher

David Hamilton Nichols  Divine Blaze®

Intuitive ~ Psychic ~ Medium

Jenny Cothran  Angel Intuitive/Psychic/Medium

John McEnany

Reiki Master, HHP (Holistic Healthcare Practitioner)

a practitioner of Bodywork Therapies & Energy Work.

Josie Posie  Wizardess & Intuitive Astrologer

Keith Grey Hale  Energy Point Sequencing

Lady Jane Miller Clairvoyant

Lily Stephanie Cree  Tarot Reader, Reiki, Shaman, & John of God Crystal Bed Practitioner

Lynzie Bailey Intuitive, Meditation & Healing

Rev. Maryum Morse  John of God Crystal Bed Session

Roxy Angel Superstar   Intuitive Card Reader, Clairvoyant, & Astrology

Sam Campbell, CMT  Body/Energy Therapist

Sudama Mark Kennedy  Intuitive Healer

 

   
 

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/17/2017 - 9:30am
The Gift of Self-Forgiveness Sun, 12/17/2017 - 12:30pm
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 12/17/2017 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mon, 12/18/2017 - 7:00am
Winter Solstice Candlelighting Cermony 12-18-17 Mon, 12/18/2017 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 12/19/2017 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Wed, 12/20/2017 - 7:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 12/21/2017 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 12/22/2017 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 12/23/2017 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/24/2017 - 9:30am
Christmas Eve Holiday Service 12-24-17 Sun, 12/24/2017 - 10:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 12/24/2017 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 12/26/2017 - 6:30pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 12/29/2017 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Traffic School (Community Room) Sat, 12/30/2017 - 7:30am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 12/30/2017 - 11:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 12/31/2017 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 12/31/2017 - 2:00pm