Winter Outdoor Rummage Sale 12/08/18

Have a massive pile of stuff at home that you want to be rid of?
Donate it for our Rummage Sale!

 

Drop off your donated treasures from
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Also, we will greatly appreciate volunteers for:
Setup on Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 6pm
Teardown on Saturday, December 08, 2018 @2pm

pizza provided for volunteers!

Call Roxy @ (805) 964-4861

Your donations go towards our taxes as well as charities for women & children

 

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/24/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/25/2019 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/26/2019 - 8:00am
Chic Street Man @ our Celebration Service Sun, 01/27/2019 - 10:30am
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 01/27/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/29/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/29/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 01/30/2019 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/06/2019 - 11:00am
ISHA Monthly Sathsang Sat, 02/09/2019 - 8:00am
Yoga for Success Sat, 02/09/2019 - 12:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/13/2019 - 11:00am
Sudama's Healing Sunday Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:00am
Winter 2019 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 02/23/2019 - 12:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 03/06/2019 - 11:00am
Studies in the Mysteries of the Tarot Cards Sat, 03/09/2019 - 10:30am