Winter Solstice Candle-Lighting 2018

Winter Solstice Candlelighting Cermony 12-17-18

Monday, December 17, 2018  @ 7:00pm

Bring your drums, shakers and rattles to honor the Divine Light.  We will come together at the end of the service to sing in a sacred circle.  We will create a bridge of light, connecting and holding love, peace and harmony. Please join us as we kindle our inner fires for the coming   New Year & welcome the return of the light in our world!

Upcoming at the Center:

Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 01/23/2019 - 11:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 01/24/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 01/25/2019 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/26/2019 - 8:00am
Chic Street Man @ our Celebration Service Sun, 01/27/2019 - 10:30am
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 01/27/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 01/29/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 01/29/2019 - 6:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 01/30/2019 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/06/2019 - 11:00am
ISHA Monthly Sathsang Sat, 02/09/2019 - 8:00am
Yoga for Success Sat, 02/09/2019 - 12:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/13/2019 - 11:00am
Sudama's Healing Sunday Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:30pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/20/2019 - 11:00am
Winter 2019 Healing Arts Faire Sat, 02/23/2019 - 12:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 02/27/2019 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 03/06/2019 - 11:00am
Studies in the Mysteries of the Tarot Cards Sat, 03/09/2019 - 10:30am