Winter Solstice Candle-Lighting 2018

Winter Solstice Candlelighting Cermony 12-17-18

Monday, December 17, 2018  @ 7:00pm

Bring your drums, shakers and rattles to honor the Divine Light.  We will come together at the end of the service to sing in a sacred circle.  We will create a bridge of light, connecting and holding love, peace and harmony. Please join us as we kindle our inner fires for the coming   New Year & welcome the return of the light in our world!

Upcoming at the Center:

A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/20/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/21/2019 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/21/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 03/22/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 03/23/2019 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 03/24/2019 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 03/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 03/26/2019 - 6:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:15pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 03/28/2019 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 03/29/2019 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Jo Ann Sat, 03/30/2019 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 03/31/2019 - 3:00pm
For the Love of Hula Wed, 04/03/2019 - 6:00pm
A Course in Miracles Study Group Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:15pm
Real and False Needs Thu, 04/04/2019 - 7:00pm
Spring Outdoor Rummage Sale Sat, 04/06/2019 - 8:00am
Dr. Alyce Jackson guest speaker Sun, 05/19/2019 - 10:30am