Cupping Class Deposit

$50.00

Non Refundable $50 materials deposit (to be deducted from total class cost ($145 balance if paid by 3/15, Balance of $175 thereafter)

 

Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 06/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 06/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 06/22/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/23/2018 - 8:00am
Morning Aquarian Chanting Sun, 06/24/2018 - 9:30am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 06/24/2018 - 3:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 06/26/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 06/26/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 06/28/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 06/30/2018 - 8:00am
Breathwork & Energy Healing Group Sat, 06/30/2018 - 2:00pm
Sacred Creative Arts Day: Altars Sat, 07/14/2018 - 10:30am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 07/19/2018 - 7:00pm
Music of the Spheres with Asura Sat, 07/21/2018 - 11:00am
HSH Guest Speaker TBD Sat, 08/18/2018 - 3:00pm