DanceMedicine - mini

$20.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/20/2018 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 10/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 10/23/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 10/23/2018 - 7:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/24/2018 - 11:00am
Guest Rental - Friday Fri, 10/26/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 10/27/2018 - 8:00am
Song Circles - Healing through Rhythm & Voice Sat, 10/27/2018 - 10:00am
Guest Rental - Sunday Sun, 10/28/2018 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 10/30/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesday Tue, 10/30/2018 - 7:00pm
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 10/31/2018 - 11:00am
Move Them Bones! The Feldenkrais Method Wed, 11/07/2018 - 11:00am
Harmonic Immersion Art of Gong Meditation Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:30pm
Soul Food Sunday 2018 Sun, 11/25/2018 - 10:30am
Winter Outdoor Rummage Sale 12/01/18 Sat, 12/01/2018 - 8:00am
Winter Solstice Candle-Lighting 2018 Mon, 12/17/2018 - 6:30pm