MotherMary Rays of Hope

$25.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Upcoming at the Center:

Nadia Natali's DanceMedicine Mon, 08/20/2018 - 6:30pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 08/21/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 08/21/2018 - 7:00pm
Rays of Hope and Healing From Mother Mary Wed, 08/22/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 08/23/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Fridays Fri, 08/24/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 08/25/2018 - 8:00am
Guest Rental - Sundays Sun, 08/26/2018 - 2:00pm
Spirit Movie Night & Fundraiser Mon, 08/27/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 08/28/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - Tuesdays Tue, 08/28/2018 - 7:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 08/30/2018 - 2:00pm
Guest Rental - All Day Sat, 09/08/2018 - 8:00am
Music of the Spheres with Asura Thu, 09/13/2018 - 7:00pm
Healing Arts Faire - Fall 2018 Sat, 09/22/2018 - 12:00pm
Pure Intent Workshop Sat, 09/29/2018 - 10:00am