Santa Barbara's Center for Spiritual Living

Reverend Maryum Morse

Reverend Maryum's picture
God Is the Healing Power

Center of the Heart is a Center for Spiritual Living in Santa Barbara California. Lead by Spiritual Leader & Senior Minister Reverend Maryum Morse for over ten years. Our Center is non-denominational, non-judgmental, where we give total acceptance, allowing for spiritual growth and healing of your emotions so that you can become happier, experience more joy, miracles and release fears. You will find a healing spiritual community to embrace your creativity, celebrate your individuality, learn laws of prosperity and abundance and the tools to deepen your connection with Spirit

“We Are Family”

Sunday, August 25, 2019

This Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 10:30am, we invite you to our Celebration Service where Rev. Maryum Morse will be giving the talk: “We Are Family”  The Rev will discuss ways in which to include more love throughout all your interactions – whether with your family of origin or of chose. We are united and strengthened through the power of Oneness and love.


Eje Lynn-Jacobs, RScP.  is on pulpit duty.  Eje Lynn-Jacobs & George Friedenthal will set the musical tone for our joyful Celebration Service.


This weekly gathering is your opportunity to build up your faith muscles and forge a connection with other truth-seekers in your community!


We look forward to your presence here with us!
You Are Welcome here

This week's quote:
…the basis of all healing is a change of belief.” Thomas Troward, Edinburgh Lectures on Mental Science


This Week's Affirmation
My family is healthy, happy, and full of love!

Reverend Maryum’s Weekly Prayer

God is the Healing Power
God is the Healing Power and Presence and God is all that is. God is love. I feel the power of Spirit as my Source.  I am aligned with Infinite Mind.

The healing power of God is the force that drives my life.  Within Source, I create my own ideas and beliefs about myself, which manifest as my body and my life.  As I set my intention to change what I want changed, I generate the healing I desire.  I call on Spirit within me to guide me to recognize the ideas I want to reset.  I always depend on the perfection of the creative Process to bring wanted change into my life with ease and grace.

My life is an expression of the gratitude I constantly feel.  I am grateful for recognizing what I want to change.  I am grateful as I align my beliefs with Source and allow the Creative Process to do Its work.  I release my word to the Law of Love and allow it to be done. And so it is.  Amen
Rev. Maryum Morse


Center of the Heart Mantra
Miracles follow miracles;
Wonders always increase;
I give thanks for this amazing day!

E-Light News Link for
Friday, August 16, 2019

https://conta.cc/31KZHNU


Video Links:
For Sunday, August 18, 2019
08-18-19 Center of the Heart – Solo1  Eje Lynn-Jacobs

https://youtu.be/7MX6HOIbtYE
Eje Lynn-Jacobs sings “Reach Out & Touch”

08-18-19 Center of the Heart – Solo2  Eje Lynn-Jacobs
https://youtu.be/4l83x0TSSPI
Eje Lynn-Jacobs sings “Master Blaster”

08-18-19 Center of the Heart - Invocation – Denise Foxwell, RsCP
hhttps://youtu.be/sfnfi1ykUC4

08-18-19 Center of the Heart - Sermon - Rev Maryum Morse
https://youtu.be/ArQBJqaSvNw

Mark Your Calendar!

This Week...

"We Are Family"
Speaking:
Reverend Maryum gives the talk

Events and Classes

Sat, 08/24/2019 - 8:00am
Sat, 08/24/2019 - 10:00am
Sun, 08/25/2019 - 12:30pm
Mon, 08/26/2019 - 5:30pm
Tue, 08/27/2019 - 2:00pm
Wed, 08/28/2019 - 7:15pm
Thu, 08/29/2019 - 2:00pm
Sat, 08/31/2019 - 8:00am
Sun, 09/01/2019 - 12:30pm
Mon, 09/02/2019 - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/03/2019 - 2:00pm
Wed, 09/04/2019 - 7:15pm
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 2:00pm
Sat, 09/07/2019 - 8:00am
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/10/2019 - 2:00pm
Wed, 09/11/2019 - 7:15pm
Thu, 09/12/2019 - 2:00pm
Sat, 09/14/2019 - 8:00am
Sat, 09/14/2019 - 10:00am
Sat, 09/14/2019 - 4:30pm
Mon, 09/16/2019 - 5:30pm
Tue, 09/17/2019 - 2:00pm
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 7:15pm
Thu, 09/19/2019 - 2:00pm
Sat, 09/21/2019 - 8:00am
Sat, 09/21/2019 - 12:00pm
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 2:00pm
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 7:15pm
Thu, 09/26/2019 - 2:00pm
Sat, 09/28/2019 - 8:00am
Tue, 10/01/2019 - 2:00pm
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 7:15pm
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 2:00pm
Sat, 10/05/2019 - 8:00am
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 4:30pm
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 7:15pm
Sat, 10/12/2019 - 8:00am
Sat, 10/12/2019 - 8:00am
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 7:15pm
Sat, 10/19/2019 - 8:00am
Event Space at Discount Rates!

Whether you need a place for a Wedding, Birthday, Anniversary, or ANY Special Event, our Sanctuary, Meeting rooms, Kitchen and Dining room, and Patio offer you just what you need at reasonable prices!
Here’s the Place!
Views of our spaces

Our Partners

A Trans-Denominational Community

We Believe...

There are Universal Truths
inherent in the Wisdom of
the World's traditions.
A Love Intelligence
is alive everywhere,
connecting all that is.
We can trust the guidance,
and align with it deep within.
Words and Thoughts are Prayers,
and are the builders and attractors
co-creating the world we see.

Change your thinking,
Change your life.

Center of the Heart offers services, learning,
gatherings, events, and community celebration.


Deepen our connection with Spirit
and empower a planet!