A Course in Miracles Study Group

Upcoming at the Center:

Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 01/18/2021 - 1:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 01/19/2021 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 01/21/2021 - 2:00pm
Terrific Tuesdays Thu, 01/21/2021 - 7:00pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/23/2021 - 8:30am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 01/25/2021 - 1:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 01/26/2021 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 01/28/2021 - 2:00pm
Ascended Masters Manifestation Group Thu, 01/28/2021 - 7:00pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 01/30/2021 - 8:30am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 02/01/2021 - 1:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 02/02/2021 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 02/04/2021 - 2:00pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 02/06/2021 - 8:30am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 02/08/2021 - 1:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 02/09/2021 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 02/11/2021 - 2:00pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Sat, 02/13/2021 - 8:30am