Ascended Masters Manifestation Group

Ascended Masters 02-25-2021

$5.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Ascended Master:
An ascended master is a human being who has taken the Sixth Initiation, also referred to as Ascension, and is thereby capable of dwelling on the 6th dimension. An "ascended master" is a human being who has regained full union with his Mighty I AM Presence.

Thursday, February 25, 2021
7:00pm
Via ZOOM

Join us for the
ASCENDED MASTERS MANIFESTATION GROUP

Abby Isadora Haydon will begin the Ascended Masters Manifestation group at Center of the Heart. The group starts with a random selection of prayers from the book, Prayers to the Seven Sacred Flames by Aurelia Louise Jones. This contains praye

rs on a wide variety of subjects that invoke the guidance of difference Ascended Masters.
Next each person in the group takes a turn in the Ascension Chair. While sitting in this char each person can express what they are thankful for, what they wish to manifest in their lives and pray for assistance for others and the world.

Upcoming at the Center:

Monday Prayer Power Hour Mon, 05/17/2021 - 1:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen on ZOOM Tue, 05/18/2021 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen on ZOOM Thu, 05/20/2021 - 2:00pm
Safe Harbor - Science & Spirituality of HSPs Thu, 05/20/2021 - 7:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 05/22/2021 - 8:30am
Spruced Up Saturday Sat, 05/22/2021 - 10:00am
Monday Prayer Power Hour Mon, 05/24/2021 - 1:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen on ZOOM Tue, 05/25/2021 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen on ZOOM Thu, 05/27/2021 - 2:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 05/29/2021 - 8:30am
Spruced Up Saturday Sat, 05/29/2021 - 10:00am
Monday Prayer Power Hour Mon, 05/31/2021 - 1:00pm