Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn via ZOOM

Join us for this healing, strengthening practice, the
"Yoga of Awareness." All levels of practitioners welcome.

JULY 2020 ZOOM SCHEDULE
Saturdays @ 08:30am via Zoom
July 11th
July 18th
July 25th

Link below:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6866674039

ALL LEVELS WELCOME


Just pay $10 per class


via PayPal or by check
https://paypal.me/centeroftheheart?locale.x=en_US

Checks made out to

Center of the Heart
487 North Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93111
 (805) 964-4861

• Healing mind, body and spirit
• All Levels and All are Welcome
• Bring Balance to Whole Body while empowering the feminine divine within into balance with male energies

Jo Ann Mermis has been a practitioner of Kundalini Yoga for over a decade, and a top producer in real estate sales for over 26 years. She has a Master’s degree in Spiritual Psychology with an emphasis on consciousness, Health and Healing. Her innovative teaching skills integrate the teachings of Yogi Bhajan’s Kundalini Yoga into busy lives while maintaining health, productivity, creativity and wealth.

Upcoming at the Center:

ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/14/2020 - 2:00pm
Wonder-filled Wednesdays Wed, 07/15/2020 - 7:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 07/16/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn via ZOOM Sat, 07/18/2020 - 8:30am
New Moon Medicine Wheel Ceremony Sun, 07/19/2020 - 1:00pm
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 07/20/2020 - 1:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/21/2020 - 2:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 07/23/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn via ZOOM Sat, 07/25/2020 - 8:30am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 07/27/2020 - 1:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/28/2020 - 2:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 07/30/2020 - 2:00pm
Assembly of Light Channeling Thu, 08/20/2020 - 5:00pm