Safe Harbor Series - Foundational Self-Care for HSPs

Safe Harbor SELF CARE

$10.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Center of the Heart Santa Barbara

Safe Harbor Series:

Foundational Self Care for HSPs

Thursday, May 06, 2021

7:00pm - 8:30pm

Donation $10

Via Zoom

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2973734608?pwd=MzhlcG16eno2SE1CZnQ1bXJBWngwQT09

https://zoom.us/j/2973734608
password: 609987

 

Self-Care is a priority for all people but especially for Highly Sensitive People. 

It is of utmost importance for HSPs or they will have breakdowns all types – mental, physical, emotional and spiritually. 


Roxy Angel Superstar, RScP. is a HSP as well as a licensed Practitioner and will shed some light on this important topic and offer processes and supportive information to help HSPs put themselves first and make the practice of Self-Care a priority in your life.

Upcoming at the Center:

Monday Prayer Power Hour Mon, 05/17/2021 - 1:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen on ZOOM Tue, 05/18/2021 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen on ZOOM Thu, 05/20/2021 - 2:00pm
Safe Harbor - Science & Spirituality of HSPs Thu, 05/20/2021 - 7:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 05/22/2021 - 8:30am
Spruced Up Saturday Sat, 05/22/2021 - 10:00am
Monday Prayer Power Hour Mon, 05/24/2021 - 1:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen on ZOOM Tue, 05/25/2021 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen on ZOOM Thu, 05/27/2021 - 2:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 05/29/2021 - 8:30am
Spruced Up Saturday Sat, 05/29/2021 - 10:00am
Monday Prayer Power Hour Mon, 05/31/2021 - 1:00pm