Safe Harbor Series - Highly Sensitive People

Highly Sensitive People

$5.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Center of the Heart Santa Barbara
SAFE HARBOR SERIES
Film & Discussion Night:
Highly Sensitive People



If you find yourself feeling overwhelmed by certain situations, circumstances or even people, there may be a very good reason for it.
You may be a Highly Sensitive Person.
You are NOT alone!  There is nothing wrong with you.
Join us for this special session and documentary screening. 
Breakout Groups and Discussion follows.

THURSDAY, APRIL 1, 2021
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

on ZOOM

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2973734608?pwd=MzhlcG16eno2SE1CZnQ1bXJBWngwQT09

 

Password: 609987
Facilitated by Roxy Angel Superstar, RScP
Suggested Donation:  $5.00
No one turned away due to lack of funds.

Upcoming at the Center:

Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Wed, 08/04/2021 - 11:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 08/05/2021 - 2:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 08/07/2021 - 8:30am
Spruced Up Saturday Sat, 08/07/2021 - 10:00am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 08/10/2021 - 2:00pm
Prayer Power Hour Wed, 08/11/2021 - 11:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 08/12/2021 - 2:00pm
Religious Science Quick Start with Rev Maryum Thu, 08/12/2021 - 7:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 08/14/2021 - 8:30am
Spruced Up Saturday Sat, 08/14/2021 - 10:00am
The Heart Reopening & Celebration Service Sun, 08/15/2021 - 10:15am
Religious Science Quick Start with Rev Maryum Thu, 08/19/2021 - 7:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 08/21/2021 - 8:30am
Spruced Up Saturday Sat, 08/21/2021 - 10:00am
Religious Science Quick Start with Rev Maryum Thu, 08/26/2021 - 7:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 08/28/2021 - 8:30am
Spruced Up Saturday Sat, 08/28/2021 - 10:00am
Religious Science Quick Start with Rev Maryum Thu, 09/02/2021 - 7:00pm
5 Gifts to an Abundant Life with Rev Maryum Thu, 09/23/2021 - 7:00pm