Santa Barbara Tarot Circle

Santa Barbara Tarot Circle
Organizer – Brian Bailey

What’s Up?

This is a group for tarot lovers and learners. All skill levels are welcome. We meet to practice our tarot skills in a safe and friendly setting. Activities include readings, discussions, meditations, intuition building activities, and more. Bring your cards (tarot, oracle or other) and be prepared to learn and share! I’ll have a couple of extra decks if you don’t have one.


Meeting:  SATURDAY, OCTOBER 19, 2019

10-11:45 AM (ongoing every few weeks)


Location:  Center of the Heart – a Center for Spiritual Living
   487 N. Turnpike Rd., Santa Barbara 93111 - Near the SBCC Wake Center


Registration: www.meetup.com/santabarbaratarotcircle/

or Brian@inspiredanswers.net 805-637-1031
    Please RSVP


Cost:   $5 per person per meeting

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 09/24/2020 - 2:00pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 09/26/2020 - 8:30am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 09/28/2020 - 1:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 09/29/2020 - 2:00pm
Wonder-filled Wednesdays Wed, 09/30/2020 - 7:00pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/03/2020 - 8:30am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Karen Morse Mon, 10/05/2020 - 1:00pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/10/2020 - 8:30am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Karen Morse Mon, 10/12/2020 - 1:00pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/17/2020 - 8:30pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/24/2020 - 8:30am
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/31/2020 - 8:30am