Secret of Manifesting

Whole class Secret of Manifesting

$60.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

Per class Secret of Manifesting

$15.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

 

You will learn:
• Define the Law of Equivalents
• Identify what you want more of and less of in your life
• Set an intention to move more clearly into what you want more of in your life
• Determine willingness to take the leap into a state of pure potential
• Evaluate the obstacles that get in the way of an expanded life vision
• Compare and contrast the demonstration of four individuals who work with a practitioner
• Examine other methods that can be used to create expanded mental awareness
• Develop a plan to continue the expansion of your life plan
• Present and commit to your plan

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 08/04/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 08/06/2020 - 2:00pm
Life Patterns class 2 Fri, 08/07/2020 - 1:30pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 08/08/2020 - 8:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 08/11/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 08/13/2020 - 2:00pm
Life Patterns class 3 Fri, 08/14/2020 - 1:30pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 08/15/2020 - 8:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 08/18/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 08/20/2020 - 2:00pm
Assembly of Light Channeling Thu, 08/20/2020 - 5:00pm
Life Patterns class 4 Fri, 08/21/2020 - 1:30pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 08/22/2020 - 8:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 08/25/2020 - 2:00pm
Compassion - The Heart of the Soul Thu, 08/27/2020 - 3:30pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 08/29/2020 - 8:30am