Studies in the Mysteries of the Tarot Cards

Mysteries of the Tarot registration

$65.00
Advance sales are final, and sales end midnight before an event.

STUDIES IN THE MYSTERIES OF THE TAROT CARDS
An in-depth Presentation of the Tarot Cards for Growth 
and Guidance

The Presentation is Facilitated Dr. Alyce Jackson


When: March 9, 2019
Time: 10:30am – 3:00pm
Where: Center of the Heart:
487 N. Turnpike Rd. Goleta, Ca. 93111

Workshop Price:  $65.00

 

► Tarot Cards have intrigued people for
     centuries and useful benefits are
     derived from their use

►This Presentation will help you discover how the
   Tarot can be used to learn more about problems
   faced

►The Presentation is the results of a series of
   classes (Tarot Cards Demystified) taught by
   Dr. Jackson at the Life Long Learning
   (LLLC) of Santa Barbara College


Topics Discussed:

♦ Different Tarot Card Spreads for Divination
♦ Meditations to enhance the intuition for Tarot use.
♦ Interpretations of the Symbolism of the Major and Minor Arcana
♦ Tarot Readings for Insight
♦ A Discussion Forum

More Information

Materials: 
Workbook: Tarot Demystified Cards

by Dr. Jackson

Price $25.00

Available at the event or go to:
https://www.Ajawareness.com/publications

Rider-Waite Tarot available at the event for $10.00

Contacts: 
Dr. Alyce Jackson

info@ajawareness.com

Roxy Angel @ Center of the Heart (805) 964-4861

info@centeroftheheart.com

Please visit https://www.Ajawareness.com

Upcoming at the Center:

Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 09/26/2020 - 8:30am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 09/28/2020 - 1:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 09/29/2020 - 2:00pm
Wonder-filled Wednesdays Wed, 09/30/2020 - 7:00pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/03/2020 - 8:30am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Karen Morse Mon, 10/05/2020 - 1:00pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/10/2020 - 8:30am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Karen Morse Mon, 10/12/2020 - 1:00pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/17/2020 - 8:30pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/24/2020 - 8:30am
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 10/31/2020 - 8:30am