ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6866674039

If interested, please contact Colleen who will followup with PayPal / Venmo and access information to ZOOM class.
Call or Text her at (805) 570-3237 to confirm attendance and get access code to ZOOM

June 2020 SCHEDULE

June 2 & 4th
June 9 & 11th
June 16th & 18th
June 23rd & 25th
June 30th

Welcome to Zoom Kundalini Yoga online! Join us for this healing, strengthening practice, the "Yoga of Awareness." All levels of practitioners welcome. This Yoga will soothe your soul and awaken your spirit while it supports and rejuvenates the body, keeping you healthy in this unprecedented time on the planet.

You may want to use a yoga mat or towel for the exercises. Blanket for relaxation and water also recommended. Bolster or cushion if desired.

Text Colleen at 805-570-3237 for the access code and venmo/paypal info, as well as the words in the mantras we will chant. Cost $10.

Colleen McCarthy-Evans is a Yoga Alliance Certified Kundalini Yoga Instructor, and has been practicing Kundalini Yoga since 2011. A lifelong seeker of truth, her world view has been strongly influenced by all the sacred wisdom cultures of the world. Colleen is also an award-winning writer and illustrator of children's books, as well as a board game inventor. She's a co-founder of the Santa Barbara Charter School (est.1993), whose mission is to teach Conflict Resolution along with Academics and the Arts. She lives in Santa Barbara, California with her husband and dog, and enjoys being in and out of the garden with her two grown sons.

Upcoming at the Center:

ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/14/2020 - 2:00pm
Wonder-filled Wednesdays Wed, 07/15/2020 - 7:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 07/16/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn via ZOOM Sat, 07/18/2020 - 8:30am
New Moon Medicine Wheel Ceremony Sun, 07/19/2020 - 1:00pm
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 07/20/2020 - 1:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/21/2020 - 2:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 07/23/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn via ZOOM Sat, 07/25/2020 - 8:30am
Prayer Power Hour with Rev Maryum Mon, 07/27/2020 - 1:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Tue, 07/28/2020 - 2:00pm
ZOOM Kundalini Yoga with Colleen Thu, 07/30/2020 - 2:00pm
Assembly of Light Channeling Thu, 08/20/2020 - 5:00pm