Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis

SCHEDULE
August 01
August 08
August 15
August 22
August 29

Link below:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6866674039

ALL LEVELS WELCOME


Just pay $10 per class

via PayPal or by check
https://paypal.me/centeroftheheart?locale.x=en_US

Checks made out to

Center of the Heart
487 North Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93111
487 N. Turnpike Road, Santa Barbara, Ca, 93111 ● (805) 964-4861

• Healing mind, body and spirit
• All Levels and All are Welcome
• Bring Balance to Whole Body while empowering the feminine divine within into balance with male energies

Jo Ann Mermis has been a practitioner of Kundalini Yoga for over a decade, and a top producer in real estate sales for over 26 years. She has a Master’s degree in Spiritual Psychology with an emphasis on consciousness, Health and Healing. Her innovative teaching skills integrate the teachings of Yogi Bhajan’s Kundalini Yoga into busy lives while maintaining health, productivity, creativity and wealth.

Upcoming at the Center:

Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 08/04/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 08/06/2020 - 2:00pm
Life Patterns class 2 Fri, 08/07/2020 - 1:30pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 08/08/2020 - 8:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 08/11/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 08/13/2020 - 2:00pm
Life Patterns class 3 Fri, 08/14/2020 - 1:30pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 08/15/2020 - 8:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 08/18/2020 - 2:00pm
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Thu, 08/20/2020 - 2:00pm
Assembly of Light Channeling Thu, 08/20/2020 - 5:00pm
Life Patterns class 4 Fri, 08/21/2020 - 1:30pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 08/22/2020 - 8:30am
Kundalini Yoga with Colleen via ZOOM Tue, 08/25/2020 - 2:00pm
Compassion - The Heart of the Soul Thu, 08/27/2020 - 3:30pm
Zoom Kundalini Yoga with JoAnn Mermis Sat, 08/29/2020 - 8:30am